Eternal Life starts today…now that’s deep.

I became a Life Coach to help people. I like to meet people and find out about their thoughts of this world and the life they’re living.  I’m the type to never meet a stranger.  Are you that way?

When you have a change coming up and not exactly sure how to go about it, I can help by helping you take a look at all the angles.  Some of my clients have challenges that they aren’t sure how to attack or manage.  Many of the struggles are with their weight.

Being unhealthy can be a life sucker literally and figuratively, physical and emotionally.   Others have dreams that they really want to come to fruition/reality. I encourage them to dream and dream big!  I tell them “dreams don’t come true, if you don’t dream.”  I know it’s not deep but it is true.  It’s more than a positive attitude.

When you have God working on your side, He becomes your platform for possibilities.  When you claim, “I can do all thing through Christ who strengthen me” Phil 4:13 …Wow, now that’s power!

Do you know the saying life is what you make it?  Or how about …“Life is 10% what happens to you and 90% how you react to it” Chuck Swindoll said that along with countless other people.

I encourage you to enjoy your life, each day and even each hour or each minute.  If you are a believer in Jesus and are sure of your salvation, then live life to the full!  I promote physical wellness and mental wellness but what I really want for you is spiritual wellness.

Life is a gift, open it, enjoy it and be surprised! Live each moment because it is really all you have.   

On my home page of my web site is this scripture …I came so that they may have life and have it to the full.  Jesus said that in the book of John 10:10.

Eternal life starts right now…think about that does that bring you peace?  It sure does to me.

Mother Teresa sums up making the most of every moment best in her poem Life.

Life is an opportunity, benefit from it.  


Life is a beauty, admire it. 

Life is bliss, taste it. 


Life is a dream, realize it. 


Life is a challenge, meet it. 



Life is a duty, complete it. 


Life is a game, play it. 


Life is costly, care for it. 


Life is wealth, keep it. 


Life is love, enjoy it. 



Life is mystery, know it. 


Life is a promise, fulfill it. 


Life is sorrow, overcome it.

Life is a song, sing it. 


Life is a struggle, accept it. 



Life is a tragedy, confront it. 


Life is an adventure, dare it. 


Life is luck, make it. 


Life is too precious, do not destroy it. 


Life is life, fight for it!

 

Life coach Doug

Reminding you,

Wellness Matters for Life

p.s.  Philippians 4 is a great read…enjoy it today.

 www.LifeCoachDoug.com

One response

Leave a Reply

